Team	Year First	Last	School	Team	Year First	Last	School	Di	ate	Win	Lose		Location
East	1974 John	Davis	Shawnee Mission South	West	1974 Max	Hiebert	Ulysses		Saturday, June 15, 1974	East	16 West	14	Memorial Stadium, Lawrence, Kansas
East	1975 Kent	Rogers	Nemaha Valley	West	1975 Jim	Davie	Wichita Southeast		Saturday, June 14, 1975	West	3 East	0	Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium, Manhattan, Kansas
East	1976 J.W.	Emerson	Manhattan	West	1976 Phil	Hower	Scott City		Saturday, June 12, 1976	West	28 East	24	Cessna Stadium, Wichita, Kansas
East	1977 Ray	Harvey	Parsons	West	1977 Tom	McVay	Derby		Saturday, June 11, 1977	West	35 East	14	Memorial Stadium, Lawrence, Kansas
East	1978 Glenn	Percy	Shawnee Mission East	West	1978 MC	Odell	Wellington		Saturday, June 10, 1978	East	34 West	0	Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium, Manhattan, Kansas
East	1979 Len	Mohlman	Bishop Miege	West	1979 Chuck	Porter	Bishop Carroll		Saturday, August 11, 1979	West	24 East	22	Cessna Stadium, Wichita, Kansas
East	1980 Paul	Dennis	Abilene	West	1980 Dennis	Cavalier	Wichita Southeast	IJ	Saturday, June 14, 1980	West	30 East	15	Memorial Stadium, Lawrence, Kansas
East	1981 Ron	Hill	Arkansas City	West	1981 John	Kendall	Liberal		Saturday, June 13, 1981	West	34 East	7	Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium, Manhattan, Kansas
East	1982 Lew	Lane	Manhattan	West	1982 Steve	Miller	Hutchinson	IJ	Saturday, August 7, 1982	East	12 West	7	Cessna Stadium, Wichita, Kansas
East	1983 Gene	John	Fredonia	West	1983 Ed	Kriwiel	Kapaun Mt. Carmel Catholic		Saturday, August 6, 1983	East	16 West	9	Memorial Stadium, Lawrence, Kansas
East	1984 Larry	Garman	Pittsburg	West	1984 Steve	Miller	Hutchinson		Saturday, August 4, 1984	West	24 East	19	Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium, Manhattan, Kansas
East	1985 Tom	Michael	St. Marys	West	1985 Larry	Wiemers	Clay Center		Saturday, August 3, 1985	East	26 West	6	Cessna Stadium, Wichita, Kansas
East	1986 C.J.	Hamilton	Silver Lake	West	1986 Mark	Templin	Wichita Southeast		Saturday, August 2, 1986	West	42 East	20	Memorial Stadium, Lawrence, Kansas
East	1987 Ron	Bowen	Washburn Rural	West	1987 Alan	Haskell	Liberal		Saturday, August 1, 1987	West	14 East	7	Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium, Manhattan, Kansas
East	1988 John	Garber	Sabetha	West	1988 Roger	Barta	Smith Center		Saturday, August 6, 1988	East	31 West	27	Yager Stadium, Topeka, Kansas
East	1989 Randy	Westfahl	Schlagle	West	1989 Paul	Dennis	Abilene		Saturday, August 5, 1989	West	31 East	0	Cessna Stadium, Wichita, Kansas
East	1990 Bernie	Bierman	Baldwin	West	1990 Tom	Young	Derby	IJ	Saturday, August 4, 1990	West	32 East	0	Memorial Stadium, Lawrence, Kansas
East	1991 Kent	Brown	Coffeyville	West	1991 Jim	Paramore	Hesston	IJ	Saturday, August 3, 1991	West	44 East	29	Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium, Manhattan, Kansas
East	1992 Rick	Clark	Spring Hill	West	1992 Dave	Meadows	Garden City	IJ	Saturday, August 1, 1992	East	25 West	21	Yager Stadium, Topeka, Kansas
East	1993 Mark	Luedtke	Rossville	West	1993 Gary	Cornelsen	Liberal	IJ	Saturday, August 7, 1993	East	26 West	22	Cessna Stadium, Wichita, Kansas
East	1994 Dale	Burkholder	Shawnee Heights	West	1994 Bob	Fuller	Wellington	IJ	Saturday, August 6, 1994	West	18 East	15	Memorial Stadium, Lawrence, Kansas
East	1995 Jeff	Meyers	Olathe East	West	1995 Larry	Mills	Hays	IJ	Saturday, July 29, 1995	West	24 East	7	Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium, Manhattan, Kansas
East	1996 Larry	Garman	Pittsburg	West	1996 Randall	Zimmerman	Junction City	IJ	Saturday, August 3, 1996	East	13 West	7	Yager Stadium, Topeka, Kansas
East	1997 Don	Simmons	Independence	West	1997 Monty	Bechard	Belleville	IJ	Saturday, July 26, 1997	West	21 East	17	Lewis Field Stadium, Hays, Kansas
East	1998 Chuck	Smith	St. Mary's Colgan	West	1998 James	Mireles	Ulysses		Saturday, July 25, 1998	East	22 West		Francis G. Welch Stadium, Emporia, Kansas
East	1999 Tom	Stringer	Hayden Catholic	West	1999 Dan	Johnson	Wichita Southeast		Friday, July 30, 1999	West	28 East	21	Cessna Stadium, Wichita, Kansas
East	2000 Brooks	Barta	Holton	West	2000 Tom	Audley	Andover		Saturday, July 29, 2000	East	21 West	14	Yager Stadium, Topeka, Kansas
East	2001 Craig	Crespino	Girard	West	2001 Dustin	McEwen	Hillsboro		Saturday, July 28, 2001	East	12 West	12	Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium, Manhattan, Kansas
East	2002 Leon	Miller	Frontenac			Hibbs	Wellington	╽┕	Saturday, July 27, 2002		27 East	_	Carnie Smith Stadium, Pittsburg, Kansas
East	2003 Bill	Lowe	Topeka Seaman	West		Schartz	Wichita West	╵┖	Saturday, July 26, 2003	West	35 East	_	Cessna Stadium, Wichita, Kansas
East	2004 C.J.	Hamilton	Silver Lake	West	2004 Gene	Flax	Thomas More Prep	╽┕	Saturday, July 31, 2004		29 West	_	Francis G. Welch Stadium, Emporia, Kansas
East	2005 Tom	Stringer	Hayden Catholic		2005 Danny	Adelhardt	Hesston	╽┕	Saturday, July 30, 2005		17 West	_	Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium, Manhattan, Kansas
East	2006 Bob	Lisher	Lawrence Free State	_			Salina Central	╽┕	Saturday, July 29, 2006		10 East	_	Carnie Smith Stadium, Pittsburg, Kansas
East	2007 Blake	Pierce	Topeka Seaman	_			Ulysses	l L	Saturday, July 28, 2007		26 East	_	Lewis Field Stadium, Hays, Kansas
East	2008 Matt	Garber	Sabetha			Guzman	Wichita Southeast	╽┕	Saturday, July 26, 2008		29 East	_	Francis G. Welch Stadium, Emporia, Kansas
East	2009 Rod	Stallbaumer	Lyndon	West		Black	Great Bend	⇃닎	Saturday, July 25, 2009		14 East	_	Cessna Stadium, Wichita, Kansas
East	2010 Bill	Arnold	Hayden Catholic				Junction City	⇃닎	Saturday, July 31, 2010		45 East	_	Carnie Smith Stadium, Pittsburg, Kansas
East	2011 Larry	Glatczak	Centralia				Wichita Heights	↓	Saturday, July 30, 2011		30 East	_	Lewis Field Stadium, Hays, Kansas
East	2012 Steve	Buhler	Rossville			Hill	Garden City	١L	Saturday, July 28, 2012		14 East	_	Francis G. Welch Stadium, Emporia, Kansas
East	2013 Jason	Swift	Shawnee Heights			Cornelsen	Hays	١L	Saturday, July 27, 2013		22 West	_	Yager Stadium, Topeka, Kansas
East	2014 Chris	Stewart	McLouth		2014 Steve	Martin	Wichita Northwest	⇃닎	Saturday, July 26, 2014		21 East	_	Carnie Smith Stadium, Pittsburg, Kansas
East	2015 Harry	Hester	Cherryvale		2015 Scott	Moshier	Meade	١L	Saturday, July 25, 2015		21 West	_	Lewis Field Stadium, Hays, Kansas
East	2016 Blake	Pierce	Topeka Seaman	_			Junction City	١L	Saturday, July 30, 2016		48 West		Francis G. Welch Stadium, Emporia, Kansas
East	2017 Derick	Hammes	Rossville	_		Marinelli	Mulvane	١L	Saturday, July 29, 2017		22 East	_	BG Stadium, El Dorado, Kansas
East	2018 Warren	Seitz	Nemaha Valley	_		Vang	Goddard	ا ل	Saturday, July 28, 2018		21 West	_	Carnie Smith Stadium, Pittsburg, Kansas
East	2019 Walt	Alexander	Topeka	_	2019 Tyson	Bauerle	Hesston	١L	Saturday, June 8, 2019		26 East	_	Memorial Stadium, Dodge City, Kansas
East	2020 Steve	Buhler	Washburn Rural			Beason	Goddard	$oxed{oxed}$	Saturday, July 18, 2020		14 East	_	Hummer Sports Park, Topeka, Kansas
East	2021 Brian	King	De Soto	_		Melvin	Norton	\vdash	Saturday, June 26, 2021		14 East	_	Gowans Stadium, Hutchinson, Kansas
East	2022 Rod	Stallbaumer	Basehor-Linwood		2022 Troy	Black	Wichita Collegiate	$oxed{oxed}$	Saturday, July 23, 2022		10 East	_	Carnie Smith Stadium, Pittsburg, Kansas
East	2023 Clint	Rider	Blue Valley Northwest			Crough	Hays High	\vdash	Saturday, July 15, 2023		21 East	_	Lewis Field Stadium, Hays, Kansas
East	2024 Weston	ivioody	Wamego	West	2024 Jace	Pavlovich	McPherson		Saturday, June 29, 2024	East	36 West	25	Welch Stadium, Emporia, Kansas